Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
School District of Osceola County
PWMS-Banner_header.gif 
Megan Gould​, M.Ed. - Principal • Aimee Rogacki, M.Ed. - Assistant Principal​​​

 

Departments

Design & Technology

Fine & Per​forming Arts

Individuals & Societies​

Language Acquisition

Language & Literature

Mathematics

Physical Education ​& Health

Science


Language & Literature​​

 

Caroliz Cintron

8th Grade
Language & Literature 
 
6th Grade
Language & Literature 
 

Jacqueline Gonick

7th Grade
Language & Literature 
 

Gloria Hernandez

 
8th Grade
Language & Literature 
 

Georgia Hicks

 
7th Grade
Language & Literature 
 

Eloise Hughes

hughese@osceola.k12.fl.us

7th Grade
Language & Literature 
 

Shirley Johnson

johnsons@osceola.k12.fl.us

6th Grade
Language & Literature 


Pamela Makboul

makboulp@osceola.k12.fl.us

6th Grade
Language & Literature 

​​
Sharon McClain

yatess@osceola.k12.fl.us

8th Grade
Language & Literature 

​​
Andrea Ramsey

ramseyan@osceola.k12.fl.us

8th Grade
Language & Literature 


Nicole Reid

reidnico@osceola.k12.fl.us

6th Grade
Language & Literature 


Teodosia Rivera

riverat@osceola.k12.fl.us

7th Grade
Language & Literature 


LaVerne Turton

turtonl@osceola.k12.fl.us

8th Grade
Language & Literature 


Barbara Ward

wardbarb@osceola.k12.fl.us

7th & 8th Grade
Language & Literature ​​​


Alan Zansler

azansler@osceola.k12.fl.us

6th Grade
Language & Literature ​​​​


 

PWMS-2015_footer.gif Osceola County District​  | Disclaimer​ | Privacy Statement​ | Network Use Policy | Webmaster​ | Food Inspection Report​