Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
School District of Osceola County

​​PWMS-Banner_header.gif

Megan Gould​, M.Ed. - Principal • Aimee Rogacki, M.Ed. - Assistant Principal​​​

 

Support Staff: Back Office

 

Vanard Dinkins

dinkinsv@osceola.k12.fl.us

8th Grade Dean

Greg Johnson

johnsong@osceola.k12.fl.us

7th Grade Dean
 

Amy Rousch

rouscha@osceola.k12.fl.us

6th Grade Dean

 

Fatima Rodriguez

rodriguf@osceola.k12.fl.us

Discipline Staff

 

 

Janice Santana

santanja@osceola.k12.fl.us

Discipline Staff

 

Deputy Furey

fureymic@osceola.k12.fl.us

School Resource Officer

Support Staff: Front Office

Nery Delgado

delgadon@osceola.k12.fl.us

Front Office Staff
 

Laura Driscoll

driscoll@osceola.k12.fl.us

Principal's Administrative Assistant

Michelle Oquendo

oquendom@osceola.k12.fl.us

LPN
 

Laura Rivera

 
Front Office Staff
 

Karla Rodriguez

 
Assistant​
 

Vanessa Watkins

 
Data Entry
 

Betty Yenetchi

 
Bookkeeper​

 

Support Staff: Resource

 

Annette Aponte

 

Guidance Counselor

Ashlee Cornett

cornetta@osceola.k12.fl.us

Media Specialist

Zayra Diaz

 
Math & Science Coach

Rebecca Martinez

martinre@osceola.k12.fl.us

Literacy Coach

Amy Rousch

rouscha@osceola.k12.fl.us

Testing Coordinator​

Carmen Zisa

zisac@osceola.k12.fl.us

Athletic Director

Support Staff: Custodial

 

​​Don Williams

williamsd@osceola.k12.fl.us

Plant Manager​

Maria Exposito

 
Custodian
 

Raul Lopez

 

Edwin Torres

torreedw@osceola.k12.fl.us

Custodian​

​​Alfredo Zavala

zavalaa@osceola.k12.fl.us

Custodian

chief_osceola.gif​​​​​​
A Proud School of
"Education which inspires all to their highest potential"
The School District of Osceola County will outperform all other districts in the State of Florida!

 
 

Osceola County District​  | Disclaimer​ | Privacy Statement​ | Network Use Policy | Webmaster​ | Food Inspection Report​​​

​​